Christmas At Home (With The Puppini Sisters)


Date: December 12th, 2020

Time: 8:00 pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST, 9pm CET

Following on from the success of our first-ever live-streamed show in September, we are tickled pink to announce that we are going to bring our merry harmonies and wonderland glam back to your living room for a spectacularly festive Christmas Extravaganza!

We’re going to pare down the band to just piano and bass for an intimate, heartfelt, fun, joyous, celebratory soirée that will keep you feeling warm and fuzzy well into 2021.

Make it a December to remember and book your tickets to our seasonal show!