Unlocked - The Puppini Sisters LIVE Online Concert

The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: The Groupie Bundle


Sale price £90.00 Regular price £120.00
Tax included.
The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: The Groupie Bundle
Drum roll please........OUR BIG ALBUM LAUNCH CONCERT IS HAPPENING!!!
On September 26th, 8pm UK time (4pm EDT, 1pm PDT)
We may not be able to come to your city just yet, but that ain't going to stop us.

Our LIVE concert will be broadcast from London straight into your home, and there'll be many fabulous surprises.


The VIP Bundle Includes:

  • Access to the Live Event
  • A Digital Video of the Event
  • The Live Album in Digital format
  • A Souvenir Lanyard
  • A Physical copy of your Ticket as a Souvenir
  • A Special T-Shirt 
  • 5 Signed Live Photos from the event

 

How does it work? 

  • You will receive a secret link to the broadcast the day before the concert, and
  • Your goodies will be sent to you as soon as they're ready.

On the day, just relax, kick back, and join the party! 

Related Products