Unlocked - The Puppini Sisters LIVE Online Concert

The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: Online Album Concert Ticket


Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: Online Album Concert Ticket
Drum roll please........OUR BIG ALBUM LAUNCH CONCERT IS HAPPENING!!!
On September 26th, 8pm UK time (4pm EDT, 1pm PDT)
We may not be able to come to your city just yet, but that ain't going to stop us.

Our LIVE concert will be broadcast from London straight into your home, and there'll be many fabulous surprises.

How does it work? 

You will receive a secret link to the broadcast the day before the concert.

On the day, just relax, kick back, and join the party! 

Related Products