Christmas At Home: Online Concert Ticket


Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
Christmas At Home: Online Concert Ticket

Date: December 12th, 2020

Time: 8:00 pm GMT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST, 9pm CET


It’s the most wonderful time of the year … well it soon will be

Not only is Christmas just round the corner, but we're about to bring our merry harmonies and wonderland glam right to your living room!

After all, it just wouldn’t feel like Christmas if The Puppini Sisters weren’t there, would it?

 

With songs taken from our brand new album album, Dance, Dance, Dance, which was released earlier this year, and a Santa’s sack full of Christmas tunes from our iridescent Christmas with The Puppini Sisters album, this evening really will deck your halls and make your tinsel and baubles swing!

 

Expect to hear your favourite Puppini-style Christmas classics including Santa Baby, Here Comes Santa Claus, All I Want For Christmas Is You and the perennial classic O Holy Night. There won’t be a dry eye … or glass … in the house!

 

Book your tickets immediately and get in the Christmas spirit now!


  • All the songs we perform in the concert will be recorded to become our first LIVE album!
  • We’ve got an amazing professional multicamera set-up so you’ll be able to watch us in full HD and on your smart TVs too - it’ll be as if we’re performing for you in your living room and scratching up your coffee tables with our glamorous high heels!
  • You’ll be able to fully interact with us throughout the concert with a very special chat function
  • We’ve got a very special guest singer who you are going to absolutely adore
  • Plus plenty more surprises up our silky sleeves

We may be miles apart for this extravaganza, but you will feel as if we were belting our sassy harmonies into your very home!

So grab your ticket, pull up a chair, mix yourself a Martini and get ready for the most fabulous album launch show ever.

 

How does it work? 

You will receive a secret link to the broadcast the day before the concert.

On the day, just relax, kick back, and join the party! 

Related Products