The Unlocked Bundle - A Singing Trio's Delight!

Sale price £350.00 Regular price £650.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Unlocked Bundle - A Singing Trio's Delight!
The Unlocked Bundle - A Singing Trio's Delight!

This one is for you gorgeous singing trios out there.

Our incredible new bundle includes a digital copy of our Unlocked Live Album - PLUS every single vocal arrangement from the concert!!! 



List of Vocal Arrangements included in the bundle:

Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
9 to 5
Mr Sandman
It don't mean a thing
Ba Ba Baciami Piccina
I put a spell on you
Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
I wanna dance with somebody
Tu Vuo Fa L'Americano

Dance Dance Dance
Sing Sing Sing
Putting on the Ritz
Dancing Queen
Mack the Knife 

Seafood Mama
Groove is in the heart
Walk like an Egyptian
Don't fence me in


Album Tracklisting (including our chit chat in between songs - don't worry, we haven't arranged that in 3-part harmony)

01 - Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
02 - Oh No
03 - Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Second Pass)
04 - We Are Live
05 - 9 to 5
06 - Ladies and Gentlemen
07 - Mr Sandman
08 - ... is he creepy?
09 - It don't mean a thing
10 - Communication interlude
11 - Ba Ba Baciami Piccina
12 - Emma explains
13 - I put a spell on you
14 - Thank you Hermione
15 - Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
16 - Looking for an ice bath
17 - I wanna dance with somebody
18 - Questions from the audience.wav
19 - Tu Vuo Fa L'Americano

01 - Dance Dance Dance
02 - You know what to do
03 - Sing Sing Sing
04 - What does transcribe mean Mullins?
05 - Putting on the Ritz
06 - The Grand Raffle
07 - Shallow
08 - We've had an influx
09 - Dancing Queen
10 - In the Latin Ballroom realm
11 - Jealousy
12 - A very special guest
13 - Mack the Knife  
- With Duncan Galloway
14 - We have had a request
15 - Seafood Mama
16 - Pass the langoustines
17 - Groove is in the heart
18 - So three people want an encore
19 - Walk like an Egyptian
20 - How about it for our FABULOUS boys?
21 - Don't fence me in
- With Duncan Galloway
22 - We'll see you at Christmas


Marcella Puppini, Vocals
Kate Mullins, Vocals
Emma Smith, Vocals
Duncan Galloway from The Pasadena Roof Orchestra, Guest Vocals
Martin Kolarides, Guitar
Henrik Jensen, Double Bass
Jamie Safir, Piano
Luke Tomlinson, Drums




Additional Details

Recorded at The Premises Studios
Engineered by Lee Slater
Mixed by Lee Slater at Air Studios 
Assistant: Evie Clark-Yospa 


If you don't receive your download link straight away, please contact


Related Products