The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: Online Album Concert Ticket


Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
The Puppini Sisters Unlocked: Online Album Concert Ticket

Date: September 26th 2020

Time: 8:00 pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12pm PDT, 9pm CEST


Since COVID-19 has put our tour on indefinite pause, and uplifting artistry is needed more than ever, we’re going to broadcast a whole concert LIVE for the first time.

To celebrate the release of our upcoming album 'Dance, Dance, Dance' we're going to performing for you LIVE from our London Studio.

In typical Puppini fashion, this isn’t going to be your standard live concert. In fact, it’ll be quite the opposite.

  • All the songs we perform in the concert will be recorded to become our first LIVE album!
  • We’ve got an amazing professional multicamera set-up so you’ll be able to watch us in full HD and on your smart TVs too - it’ll be as if we’re performing for you in your living room and scratching up your coffee tables with our glamorous high heels!
  • You’ll be able to fully interact with us throughout the concert with a very special chat function
  • We’ve got a very special guest singer who you are going to absolutely adore
  • We’re even taking a live request from our back catalogue!
  • Plus plenty more surprises up our silky sleeves

We may be miles apart for this extravaganza, but you will feel as if we were belting our sassy harmonies into your very home!

So grab your ticket, pull up a chair, mix yourself a Martini and get ready for the most fabulous album launch show ever.

 

How does it work? 

You will receive a secret link to the broadcast the day before the concert.

On the day, just relax, kick back, and join the party! 

Related Products