All Products

Betcha Bottom Dollar CD

Sale price £14.99 Regular price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Betcha Bottom Dollar CD
Betcha Bottom Dollar CD
Betcha Bottom Dollar CD

Betcha Bottom Dollar (UCJ, 2006) is The Puppini Sisters' debut album which became the fastest-selling debut by a jazz artist in modern history.

The Sisters' legendary debut album, which caused Prince Charles to proclaim himself a fan when they met him at The Royal Variety Show and earned them a Gold Disc in the UK, is, to quote Pink News, "one of the most sunnily beamingly happy listening experiences you can possibly sing along in your car to".
Filled to the brim with Vintage Swing delights and trailblazing reworking of pop classics such as 'Wuthering Heights' and 'I Will Survive', this is one album that's guaranteed to get you in a gorgeously good mood.
"Superb Musicians"  - Billboard 
Fabulous? You bet. Swinging? Like you wouldn't believe.
N.B. If you select the "Personalised Signed To" option, please email us at with instructions on whom we should dedicate it to!

Track Listing

  1. Sisters
  2. Mr Sandman
  3. Boogie Boogie Bugle Boy (From Company B)
  4. Java Jive
  5. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
  6. Wuthering Heights
  7. Jeepers Creepers
  8. I Will Survive
  9. Tu Vuo Fa l'Americano Recitative
  10. Tu Vuo Fa l'Americano
  11. Falling In Love Again
  12. Heart of Glass
  13. Sway
  14. Panic
  15. Heebie Jeebies
  16. In the Mood



Please note that due to UK leaving the EU orders shipped to EU might be subject to additional VAT, Customs Duty or Excise Duty charges.


Shipping: This product ships from the UK

Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 

We are currently experiencing delays with international shipments and shipments to EU, due to the pandemic and additional customs checks. Please allow extra time for your order to reach you.

      Related Products