The High Life Deluxe CD

Sale price £19.99 Regular price £26.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The High Life Deluxe CD
The High Life Deluxe CD
The High Life Deluxe CD
The High Life Deluxe CD


The High Life is The Puppini Sisters' fifth studio album with the Deluxe Version consisting of an entire bonus disc of electro-swing remixes!

After leaving their major label and acquiring a brand new redhead (the fabulous Emma Smith), The High Life features a combination of their own arrangements of classics from the Thirties to the Fifties, jazzy reinventions of pop hits and self-penned original songs including the title track 'Is This The High Life'.

The Bonus CD comes with 16 of electro-swing remixes from the likes of The Real Tuesday Weld and Bart & Baker and The Gentlemen Callers of Los Angeles.

"Accomplished" - The Sunday Times

N.B. If you select the "Personalised Signed To" option, please email us at with instructions on whom we should dedicate it to!

Disc 1 Track Listing
  1. Is This The High Life?
  2. Accentuate The Positive
  3. It Ain’t What You Do
  4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  5. We Love To Bebop
  6. Changes
  7. Rappers Delight/Chandelier Mash-Up
  8. Tico Tico
  9. Work It
  10. Tennessee Waltz
  11. Material Girls Medley (Bills Bills Bills/Dear Future Husband/Cabaret-Money/B*** Better Have My Money/Dirty Cash (Money Talks)/Material Girl/Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend)
  12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  13. Liar Liar
Bonus Track
14. Hit The Road Jack (Performed by The Pledge Orchestra)

Disc 2 Tracklisting
  1. Is This The High Life? (Gentlemen Callers Of Los Angeles Remix)
  2. Accentuate The Positive (30 Hurts Remix)
  3. It Ain’t What You Do (Nikola Vujicic Remix)
  4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Kyoshi Island Remix)
  5. We Love To Bebop (Faroese Remix)
  6. Changes (F:lll-Y Remix)
  7. Rappers Delight/Chandelier Mash-Up (Gentlemen Callers Of Los Angeles Remix)
  8. Tico Tico (Andrew Beaton Remix)
  9. Work It (The Real Tuesday Weld Workout Remix)
  10. Tennessee Waltz (Peter Ibbetson Remix)
  11. Material Girls Medley(Rogan Remix)
  12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious(Bart&Baker Remix)

Bonus Tracks
13. Changes (Martin Kolarides Remix)
14. Rappers Delight/Chandelier Mash-Up (F:lll-Y Remix)
15. Tico Tico (DJ Farrapo Remix)
16. Work It (DJ Pony Remix)


    Please note that due to UK leaving the EU orders shipped to EU might be subject to additional VAT, Customs Duty or Excise Duty charges.


    Shipping: This product ships from the UK

    Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 

    We are currently experiencing delays with shipments to the EU, due to additional customs checks. Please allow extra time for your order to reach you.

    Related Products