Unlocked - Limited Edition Live CD

Regular price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Unlocked - Limited Edition Live CD
Unlocked - Limited Edition Live CD

Our most popular live CD is back!

Undeterred by having to postpone our 2020 tour to promote our new album ‘Dance, Dance, Dance’, on September 26th we hosted our very first online LIVE-streamed concert.

And the good news is that it's now on CD!

We’ll send you a very special exclusive signed copy of our brilliant new LIVE album, The Puppini Sisters: Unlocked. 💿


Marcella Puppini, Vocals
Kate Mullins, Vocals
Emma Smith, Vocals
Duncan Galloway from The Pasadena Roof Orchestra, Guest Vocals
Martin Kolarides, Guitar
Henrik Jensen, Double Bass
Jamie Safir, Piano
Luke Tomlinson, Drums

Tracklisting Disc 1

  1. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  2. Oh No
  3. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Second Pass)
  4. We Are Live
  5. 9 To 5
  6. Ladies And Gentlemen
  7. Mr Sandman
  8. ... Is He Creepy?
  9. It Don't Mean A Thing
  10. Communication Interlude
  11. Ba Ba Baciami Piccina
  12. Emma Explains
  13. I Put A Spell On You
  14. Thank You, Hermione
  15. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
  16. Looking For An Ice Bath
  17. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  18. Questions From The Audience.
  19. Tu Vuo Fa L'americano

Tracklisting Disc 2

  1. Dance Dance Dance
  2. You Know What To Do
  3. Sing Sing Sing
  4. What Does Transcribe Mean Mullins?
  5. Putting On The Ritz
  6. The Grand Raffle
  7. Shallow
  8. We've Had An Influx
  9. Dancing Queen
  10. In The Latin Ballroom Realm
  11. Jealousy
  12. A Very Special Guest
  13. Mack The Knife - With Duncan Galloway
  14. We Have Had A Request
  15. Seafood Mama
  16. Pass The Langoustines
  17. Groove Is In The Heart
  18. So Three People Want An Encore
  19. Walk Like An Egyptian
  20. How About It For Our Fabulous Boys?
  21. Don't Fence Me In - With Duncan Galloway
  22. We'll See You At Christmas


Recorded at The Premises Studios
Engineered by Lee Slater
Mixed by Lee Slater at Air Studios 
Assistant: Evie Clark-Yospa 


Shipping: This product ships from the UK

Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 

We are currently experiencing delays with shipments to EU, due to additional customs checks. Please allow extra time for your order to reach you.

Related Products