Between Us CD - Will Bartlett & Kate Mullins

Sale price £9.99 Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Between Us CD - Will Bartlett & Kate Mullins
Between Us CD - Will Bartlett & Kate Mullins


To make sure you receive your item in time for Christmas, please place your order before:

16thDecember if you’re in the UK,

9thDecember if you’re in the EU, 

6thDecember for the rest of the world.

Between Us is a project formed by pianist Will Bartlett and our very own Kate Mullins that uses song as a tool for expressive communication.

If you've ever wanted to feel a little closer to our Kate, this intimate debut release sees her and pianist Will Bartlett deliver you a little slice of emotional pie.

"A lovely choice of material beautifully performed. I wonder what Chopin would have made of Detour Ahead... ingenious!" - Norma Winstone

"Classy re-imaginings of standards by this multi-talented duo utilising a wide range of dramatic settings." - Jim Mullen

“Kate Mullins' enchantingly intimate smoky tones, are beautifully cushioned and coaxed by Will Bartlett through standards that are anything but standard. A fine example of two accomplished musicians working in harmony.” - Matt Ford (John Wilson Orchestra)


    N.B. If you select the "Personalised Signed To" option, please email us at with instructions on whom we should dedicate it to! 

    Track Listing
    1. The Nearness Of You 
    2. Beatrice
    3. Beautiful Eyes
    4. Dear Little Heart 
    5. The Trees 
    6. The More I See You 
    7. Once Upon A Dream 
    8. It's Alright With Me 
    9. Raglan Road 
    10. Love Me Tender 
    11. Always 
    12. I'll Be Seeing You 
    13. St. James Infirmary 
    14. You Do Something To Me
    15. Detour Ahead 
    16. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 



    Shipping: This product ships from the UK

    Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 

    Related Products