Everything Is Beautiful CD - Marcella Puppini

Sale price £9.99 Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Everything Is Beautiful CD - Marcella Puppini
Everything Is Beautiful CD - Marcella Puppini


To make sure you receive your item in time for Christmas, please place your order before:

16thDecember if you’re in the UK,

9thDecember if you’re in the EU, 

6thDecember for the rest of the world.


Everything Is Beautiful is Marcella Puppini's debut solo album.

Containing 15 original songs by Marcella (with a couple of legendary collaborators on tracks 6, 12. 14 and 15), the album is a masterstroke of Electro Vintage, and a truly international effort spanning two continents and several fabulous countries including the UK, US, France, Germany, Italy and Spain.


Boom Boom

(Marcella Puppini)

Everything Is Beautiful

(Marcella Puppini)

Slow Down

(Marcella Puppini)

Sticky Red Sugar

(Marcella Puppini)

I Do (Do I?)

(Marcella Puppini)

The Greatest (Duet with R.A. The Rugged Man)

(Marcella Puppini/R.A. Thorburn/Aaron Green)

Let's Stay In Bed

(Marcella Puppini)

Cast The First Stone

(Marcella Puppini)

Non Sarò Mai Doris Day

(Marcella Puppini)

In The Mood For Trouble

(Marcella Puppini)

Betty Boop

(Marcella Puppini)

So High

(Marcella Puppini/Stephen Coates)

I Know You Lie

(Marcella Puppini) 


    Stop Googlin' Me


    Boom Boom l'Hélicoptère

    (Marcella Puppini/Jean-Max Riviére)

    Additional Info

    Artist: Marcella Puppini
    Format: Import
    Number Of Discs: 1
    Publisher: Sony Classical
    Release Date: 2015-09-11
    UPC: 888751269224
    EAN: 0888751269224


    Shipping: This product ships from the UK

    Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 

      Related Products