Christmas With The Puppini Sisters CD

Sale price £14.99 Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Christmas Music CD
Christmas With The Puppini Sisters CD

Christmas With The Puppini Sisters is The Puppini Sisters' third album

The Sisters' festive album is an excellent collection of well-known classics ... but with a Puppini twist.
As usual, the Puppini Sisters tight harmony is mesmerising, and they put their unique stamp on several numbers with a slight jazzy, quirky feel that is captivating.

Michael Bublé heard the album and immediately invited the Sisters to duet with him. Perhaps after tapping and singing along to it, you will too!

"Swinging songbirds" - People Magazine

N.B. If you select the "Personalised Signed To" option, please email us at with instructions on whom we should dedicate it to!

Track Listing

  1. Step Into Christmas
  2. Santa Baby
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Let It Snow
  6. White Christmas
  7. All I Want For Christmas
  8. Mele Kalikimaka
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. O Holy Night


Shipping: This product ships from the UK

Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location.

Please note that items that are out of stock may take longer to deliver.

      Related Products