Hollywood CD

Sale price £14.99 Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Hollywood CD
Hollywood CD

Hollywood is The Puppini Sisters' fourth studio album.

The Sisters' fourth album is a heartfelt homage to the Golden era of Hollywood, with a fresh approach to close harmony singing that gives these old tunes a new lease of life.
With its excellent mix of big band Swing, riotous Dixieland and Boogie Woogie, this album is a great background for a getting a party started!
"Musically superb" - The Daily Express


N.B. If you select the "Personalised Signed To" option, please email us at shop@thepuppinisisters.com with instructions on whom we should dedicate it to! 

Track Listing

  1. Hollywood
  2. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  3. I Got Rhythm
  4. Moi Je Joue
  5. True Love
  6. Good Morning
  7. Get Happy
  8. Moon River
  9. I Feel Pretty
  10. September Song
  11. Parle Plus Bas


Shipping: This product ships from the UK

Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location.

Related Products