The High Life Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

Regular price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The High Life Limited Edition 12" Vinyl


The High Life (Millionaire Records, 2016) is The Puppini Sisters' fifth studio album. 

"Accomplished"  - The Sunday Times


1 - Is This The High Life? 
(Marcella Puppini)
2 - Accentuate The Positive 
(Harold Arlen/Johnny Mercer)
3 - It Ain’t What You Do 
(Melvin Oliver/James Young)
4 - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 
(Robert Hazard)
5 - We Love To Bebop 
(Marcella Puppini/Kate Mullins) 
6 - Changes 
(David Bowie)
7 - Rappers Delight/Chandelier Mash-Up 
(Travis Isaac/Sia Furler/Jesse  Shatkin)
8 - Tico Tico
(Zequinha de Abreu)
9 - Work It 
(Melissa A Elliott/Jerry Landis/Deborah Harry)
10 - Tennessee Waltz 
(Redd Stewart/Pee Wee King)
11 - Material Girls Medley
(Featuring Bills Bills Bills/Dear Future Husband/Cabaret-Money/B*** Better Have My Money/Dirty Cash (Money Talks)/Material Girl/Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend
(K.Briggs/K.Burrus/B. Knowles/LT Luckett/LT Robertson/K. Rowland/M.Trainor/K.Kadish/J Cander/F Ebb/ Pierre/Bourelly/Fenty/Webster/West/Oshunrinde/ Brown/Rans/Gordon/Martin/ Vincent/Walsh)
12 - Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious 
(Sherman Brothers)
13 - Liar Liar 
(Marcella Puppini/Kate Mullins)
Bonus Track
14 - Hit The Road Jack (Percy Mayfield)
Performed by The Pledge Orchestra

Shipping: This product ships from the UK

Please allow 3 working days for the order to be processed and between 2 and 10 days for delivery depending on your location. 


      Related Products